TechHui

Hawaiʻi's Technology Community

MCSE Workshop series at Discount Price

Event Details

MCSE  Workshop series at Discount Price

Time: September 21, 2009 at 6am to October 30, 2009 at 3:30pm
Location: Hawaiian Monarch
Street: 444 Niu St
City/Town: Honolulu
Website or Map: http://mmsgov.com
Phone: 808 694-9777
Event Type: workshop, series
Organized By: Sally Wise
Latest Activity: Oct 17, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Are you looking to become MSCE Certified?

We have room in our current Workshop series at a discounted price this week.

The scheduled classes will be held at the Hawaiian Monarch are as follows:
Course # 2272 5 days Mon 9/21/09 Fri 9/25/09 70-270 Course # 2273 5 days Mon 9/28/09 Fri 10/2/09 70-290 Course # 2276 2 days Mon 10/5/09 Tue 10/6/09 Course # 2277 5 days Wed 10/7/09 Tue 10/13/09 70-291 Course # 2278 5 days Wed 10/14/09 Tue 10/20/09 70-293 Course # 2279 5 days Wed 10/21/09 Tue 10/27/09 70-294 Course # 2830 3 days Wed 10/28/09 Fri 10/30/09 70-298.

Please call me at 808 694-9777.
Sally Wise
sallywi@exmsft.com

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for MCSE Workshop series at Discount Price to add comments!

Join TechHui

Comment by sally on September 22, 2009 at 9:42am
Company site WWW.mmsgov.com

Attending (1)

Sponsors

web design, web development, localization

© 2021   Created by Daniel Leuck.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service